top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJoanna Sharkey

Wedding Venue


I love my job, and one of the best things about being a wedding makeup artist is that from time to time I get to got to some beautiful wedding venues, such as, this location Ringwood Hall Hotel and Spa in Chestershire.

It is beautiful, and makes me want to get married all over again. The grounds are huge!


The wedding I did on Friday 2nd September 2022 was for this beautiful bride Rhianne. I got to do all six of her bridesmaid's and they were all stunning.


Congratulations Rhianne! Hope you had a magical day.


Part of being a makeup artist, apart from traveling to places, you do need to accommodate the places you go. You never know where you will end up. A hotel room, squashed in a corner somewhere, so I do prepare for all sorts of eventualities.

I was in a hotel room for this wedding and as it was already a full house I didn't set up my camera to film, but you can see the pictures on my instagram page: @ioanaholistic


See you all at the next one,

Joanna X



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page